This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.6
Value
7.5
Reviews
    magen
    us
    8.3
    January 14, 2018
    Exceeded our expectations for the price.
    Could hear lots of traffic
    Loved the bed. It was more comfortable than my bed at home and lots of pillow!!!
    Therese
    us
    9.2
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dara
    us
    8.3
    January 12, 2018
    Great place for the price
    Kristopher
    us
    9.6
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    james
    us
    7.5
    January 8, 2018
    yes And it was much appreciated to have a solid glass for drinking, instead of those crummy plastic things. Also, loved having a porcelain coffee cup...and not stupid stiraform cups. Plenty of coffee packets. Great coffee.. Breakfast ? Black Bear Diner across the street. Hearty portions. Need a donut ? Hand a right- down the main thorough fare- go thru the underpass...look for the Shell gas station...donut shop will be on your left. That is all for now......
    Steven
    us
    8.3
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dbgdfry
    us
    9.6
    January 2, 2018
    Great value stay in Bend
    Hot water was in and out all 3 days, ice machine was broken or disconnected, television not HD so all the channels were hard to see on the flat screen tv.
    Nicely remodeled motel, very clean room. Comfortable bed and bedding. The family that owns this is very nice, my husband came down with the flu on the way to Bend and we got here hours before check in, they made extra effort to clean our room right away to let us check in early.
    Cari
    us
    8.8
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traven
    us
    9.2
    January 2, 2018
    We stay at the Dunes often when we visit Bend for work. It is definitely the best value for comfort
    Bathroom door stuck and front door had a draft
    Very Comfortable bed with soft sheets and blankets. Nice tile work in the bathroom and home like feel
    us
    8.8
    December 31, 2017
    Clean and good value.
    No fan in the bathroom.
    Clean. Good locatio. Good value.
    us
    10
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richatd
    us
    9.2
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janae
    us
    7.5
    December 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenton
    us
    6.2
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronique
    us
    8.8
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brogan
    us
    10
    December 20, 2017
    Was very updated and clean.
    Stephen Dickenson
    us
    2.5
    December 18, 2017
    Worse place to stay
    Everything
    Not a thing
Loading reviews...
Close